Local time:

14:16:03

Time in New York:

09:16

NYSE is closed and it opens in:

00 hours 00 minutes 00 seconds

Time in London:

14:16

LSE is closed and it opens in:

00 hours 00 minutes 00 seconds

Time in Paris:

15:16

EURONEXT is closed and it opens in:

00 hours 00 minutes 00 seconds

Time in Hong Kong:

22:16

HKEX is closed and it opens in:

00 hours 00 minutes 00 seconds